Post your culinary cravings. Be sure to describe them.

Brendan: I really like the sushi at Hamada's. They really do make it fresh. The miso soup is always a favorite for me on rainy days. The ramen has sweet and salty broth and the noodles are deliciously chewy.

Polly: I like the barbeque chicken at Mardone's. It is juicy with not too much fat and sauce.

Nathaniel: I really like the crab at the Salty Scabbard. It's not too salty with a touch of pepper to give it a kick. The meat is steamed to a soft almost puree-like substance.

Evelyn: I really like the deli cheese. It is freshly made in local farms. I especially like Sharp Cheddar.

Victoria: I really like the filet mignon at Sardino's Steakhouse. It is really juicy and is tender. It almost melts in your mouth. It is best with mushroom cream sauce and red wine.

Kendra: I crave the fried chicken at Cordio's. It is not expensive. It has a very crispy chicken. It also has a spice I cannot identify that gives it a minty kick. Now that I think of it, I think it is mint!!!! I just really like this restaurant for its place in town , which gives it a nice view of the river. I also really like the food.

I really like the egg benedict at Crocia's. The bread is soft in the inside and crunchy on the outside. The egg is fluffy and the ham juicy. It also isn't very expensive with a price of $3.